Wreck This Journal: Hide a secret message somewhere in this book

Standard

 In case anyone didn’t spot it in my last entry, my secret message was simple: ‘Merry Christmas’ 🙂  Those who know me will know that I love Christmas.  The festive period brings out the best in me.  So what else would I say in my secret message other than to wish you a Merry Christmas!

Depending on where you’re from or what your beliefs are, you may argue this is not politically correct, and I should instead wish you Happy Holidays…

…but that’s a debate for someone else to have!

However, that does lead me nicely on to………………..

………….secret message number 2!!!  It’s simple: ‘believe’.

I’m not talking about religion specifically,  although if you do have religious beliefs then you are free to interpret it that way!

When I wrote ‘believe’, I was mostly referring to belief in yourself.

Without getting too deep or personal, I’ve spent a lot of time letting other people tell me I can’t do things.  I am now finally learning to believe in myself, and that is something that everyone needs to learn sooner or later.  So…yes.  Believe.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

4 responses »

    • Thank you 🙂
      I haven’t decorated the secret message page…I’m not sure how I’m going to do it yet – I need to decide whether I’m going to relate it to secret messages in some way or just decorate it randomly. Decisions decisions!! xxx

What do YOU think? :-)

