Plooberific award :-)

Standard


Thank you jploober for creating this award, and THANK YOU to kofegeek for awarding it to me! 🙂

The rules state I must pick 3 more plooberific blogs to pass this award on to.  I’m still fairly new, and I haven’t read as many blogs as I intended to (yet!) but on first impressions, the following blogs and bloggers seem pretty great, therefore my awards go to….*drum roll*……

1) phenoxaeon – for the amazing WTJ pages – the four-letter words page will stick with me always – I urge you all to look at her latest post. 🙂

2) justmejewel – for introducing me to zentangles! 😀

3) ilovehippolines – for the great drawings that really make me wish I possessed some drawing talent!

EDIT: I forgot to tell you to click here: PLOOBERIFIC AWARD to collect your award 🙂

5 responses »

What do YOU think? :-)

