Wreck This Journal: Trace your hand

Standard

handI had several ideas for this page.  One was to trace around my hand and then draw in my life line, heart line, etc, and make it look like a palm reading diagram.  But I decided against that.

Then I had a good idea for colouring in the hand in a really intricate way.  I will save any further explanation of this, in case I decide to recreate it elsewhere in my journal in future.

I ended up abandoning both of these ideas and doing a much more simple design.  I don’t know why I went with this, and I don’t know why I chose orange and black.  I can only assume these were the only colours I had to hand that day!

____________________________________________________________________________________________

What do YOU think? :-)

