Wreck This Journal: Colour outside of the lines

Standard

I thought I’d better post another entry, as I don’t want that gross dinner one to be the front page of my blog!  Well you never know who’s going to drop by!!  🙂

There isn’t much I can say about this one.

I did it a few weeks back.  I’d been feeling really frustrated at work the week that I did this page, and I just went home one night and started colouring.

The coloured pencils I was using kept breaking, and I ended up having to colour with tiny pieces of lead because they wouldn’t stay in the pencil!  (This was the first pack of pencils, which I ended up binning in temper!!  Anyone who’s read my nonstop line post will know the second pack of pencils hasn’t been any more successful…..)

Anyway, this page worked to cure my frustrations – I was so annoyed about the pencils, I barely gave work another thought!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Please comment, like and subscribe – it really would make my day 😀
___________________________________________________________________

2 responses »

What do YOU think? :-)

