Wreck This Journal: Copyright page

Standard

This is my Copyright page.  When I first looked at it, I couldn’t help noticing how many times the word ‘Penguin’ was mentioned.  So I decided to stick with the penguin theme!  I printed a large penguin picture, did some shading around the words, and that was the page done!

The page next to it took more thinking – there were so many words on it already, so I decided I wanted to do something with them.  So I sat down and tried to find some ‘hidden message’ that I could highlight.  This took several tries and several sheets of paper with various scribbled ‘messages’ on them!!!

Eventually, it all came together.  Unfortunately by this time, I’d decided to stuck a flippin’ hologram on the reverse of the page, so the colouring has taken on the texture of the hologram, which is a shame.  But you get the idea!

Click the images for full-size versions to see the messages more clearly 🙂

_________________________________________________________________________________________

8 responses »

What do YOU think? :-)

