Wreck This Journal: Collect stamps off all your mail

Standard

Now this one was one of the easier ones for me!  You see, when I’m not causing creative chaos in my WTJ, I write letters to my friends, via good old fashioned snail mail.  It’s almost a lost art now, I know, but I still love it when the postman brings me a nice handwritten letter instead of (or at least as well as!) a bill!

So, collecting stamps was easily done.  Especially as I was doing it around November/December, when the Christmas cards were flowing in!

The one on the top right of the picture was on a letter we received at work – it’s a Roald Dahl Charlie and the Chocolate Factory stamp!!  I loved it when I saw it and didn’t think twice about stealing it for my stamp page.  🙂

__________________________________________________________________________________________

One response »

What do YOU think? :-)

